Quick Update

Just a quick one, I’m a little behind on my days posted at the moment as I was ill recently with a dodgy stomach, slight fever, headache, lots of sunburn and having to endure Papa Patrick. Luckily I had some fairly lazy days recently, most of the illness seems to have gone and (sadly) Papa Patrick leaves me tomorrow.

I’ll be catching up on this soon don’t you worry 🙂 Random bits I can think of that I haven’t posted yet includes all our time on Koh Tao in a dorm with 6 other travellers, more ladyboy attacks and Patrick’s approach to getting them away, a horrible catamaran trip to Koh Samui, and of course more sex tourist sightings.

Chrissy G

Leave a Reply

